<< Cru.org

Larry & Dawn Kelly

Larry (Campus Director) and Dawn Kelly

Dawn and I grew up on opposite ends of NJ. I went to Rutgers University and graduated with a Biology degree. Dawn graduated from Towson with a Communications degree. We met and after beating the other guys away from her, I somehow convinced her to marry me. We have 2 lovely daughters, Dara and Jocelyn and a cat. We love Jesus and seek to follow Him in all we do.

LKelly@towson.edu
Dawn.Kelly@cru.org

Bryan Nichols

I am married to a gracious and beautiful woman, Kristen. We are parents to Samson, Louisa, and Greta. My work with Cru focuses mostly on the students at Johns Hopkins University, where I graduated with an M.A. in Creative Writing in 2011. The goal at JHU is to shepherd a group that is not afraid to ask questions, share its journey, get its hands dirty, and proclaim the good news. “What I tell you in the dark, speak in the daylight; what is whispered in your ear, proclaim from the roofs,” Jesus told His disciples (Matt. 10:27).

Bryan.Nichols@cru.org

Carlos & Emily Urtecho

Emily and Carlos were both involved with Cru on our college campuses – West Virginia University (WVU) and University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC), respectively. We met each other on a Cru Summer Mission at Hampton Beach, NH in 2008. God used this mission trip to change our lives. As a student, Carlos founded Cru at UMBC where he saw many lives changed by the power of the Gospel. God also used Emily during her time in college to lead many women in discipleship and Bible studies. We got married in 2012 and currently live in Catonsville. We both serve full time with Cru, focusing on UMBC! I love playing soccer, cheering for the Baltimore Ravens, and eating Tres Leches. Emily loves going on walks, singing & playing guitar, cheering for the Pittsburgh Steelers, and making Tres Leches!

Carlos.Urtecho@cru.org

Emily.Urtecho@cru.org

Charlie Klepadlo

I work with faculty and grad students around Baltimore.
Charles.Klepadlo@uscm.org

© 2020 Baltimore Cru -