<< Cru.org

Small group bible studies are an excellent way to grow in your faith and make friends. Studying the bible and hanging out with a small group is one of the most important things you can do in your christian walk during college. It doesn’t matter if you’ve gone to church all your life or are just wanting to learn about the bible and the Christian faith, there is a place for everyone in a small group. Look at the list below and find a group that works for you!

Signup for one at our weekly Cru Meeting or email the leader directly.

Freshmen Women:
Mondays @ 7:00pm,
Leader: Naomi Conaway & Laisha Reyes. Email: NConaw1@students.towson.edu, LReyes3@students.towson.edu

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00pm,
Leader: Jenna Kelly. Email: JKelly32@students.towson.edu

 

Freshmen Men:
Tuesdays @ 6:00pm,
Leaders: Daniel Hatfield & Josh Cregger.
Email: DHatfi1@students.Towson.edu & Joshua.cregger99@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30pm,
Leaders: Chris Wise & Blake Young.
Email: cwise9@students.towson.edu & blakemiyoung@gmail.com

 

Sophomore Women:
MONDAYS @ 7:00pm,
Leader: Hannah Fischer. Email: HFisch2@students.towson.edu

 

Sophomore Men:
Mondays @ 8:30pm,
Leaders: Steven Pugh & Matt Cregger.
Email: spugh4@students.towson.edu & mcregg2@students.towson.edu

 

Junior & Senior Women:
TUESDAYS @ 7:00pm.
Leader: Grace Koo. Email: gkoo1@students.towson.edu

 

Junior & Senior Men:
MONDAYS @ 6:45pm,
Leader: Larry Kelly. Email: Larry.Kelly@cru.org

 

If you would like to get involved in a small group bible study, fill out this quick survey!

If you need any more info, or have questions just email towsoncru@gmail.com

© 2018 Baltimore Cru -