<< Cru.org

Towson Small Group Bible Studies

Small group Bible studies are an excellent way to grow in your faith and make friends. Studying the Bible and hanging out with a small group is one of the most important things you can do in your Christian faith during college. It doesn’t matter if you’ve gone to church all your life or are just wanting to learn about the Bible and the Christian faith, there is a place for everyone in a small group. Look at the list below and find a group that works for you!

Signup for one at our weekly Cru Meeting or email the leader directly.

Freshmen Women
MONDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Naomi Conaway (NConaw1@students.towson.edu) & Laisha Reyes (LReyes3@students.towson.edu)

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Jenna Kelly (JKelly32@students.towson.edu)

 

 

Freshmen Men
TUESDAYS @ 6:00pm
Leaders: Daniel Hatfield (DHatfi1@students.Towson.edu) & Josh Cregger (Joshua.cregger99@gmail.com)

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30pm
Leaders: Chris Wise (cwise9@students.towson.edu) & Blake Young (blakemiyoung@gmail.com)

 

Sophomore Women
MONDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Hannah Fischer (HFisch2@students.towson.edu)

 

Sophomore Men
MONDAYS @ 8:30pm
Leaders: Steven Pugh (spugh4@students.towson.edu) & Matt Cregger (mcregg2@students.towson.edu)

 

Junior & Senior Women:
TUESDAYS @ 7:00pm.
Leader: Grace Koo (gkoo1@students.towson.edu)

 

Junior & Senior Men:
MONDAYS @ 6:45pm
Leader: Larry Kelly (Larry.Kelly@cru.org)

 

If you would like to get involved in a small group bible study, fill out this quick survey!

If you need any more information, or have questions, just email towsoncru@gmail.com.

© 2020 Baltimore Cru -