<< Cru.org

Towson Small Group Bible Studies

Small group Bible studies are an excellent way to grow in your faith and make friends. Whether you’ve gone to church your whole life or are just wanting to learn about the Bible and the Christian faith, there is a place for everyone in a small group. Look at the list below and find a group that works for you!

Signup for a Bible study at our weekly Cru Meeting or email the leader directly.

Freshmen Women

MONDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Naomi Conaway (NConaw1@students.towson.edu) & Laisha Reyes (LReyes3@students.towson.edu)

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Jenna Kelly (JKelly32@students.towson.edu)

 

Freshmen Men

TUESDAYS @ 6:00pm
Leaders: Daniel Hatfield (DHatfi1@students.Towson.edu) & Josh Cregger (Joshua.cregger99@gmail.com)

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30pm
Leaders: Chris Wise (cwise9@students.towson.edu) & Blake Young (blakemiyoung@gmail.com)

 

Sophomore Women

MONDAYS @ 7:00pm
Leader: Hannah Fischer (HFisch2@students.towson.edu)

 

Sophomore Men

MONDAYS @ 8:30pm
Leaders: Steven Pugh (spugh4@students.towson.edu) & Matt Cregger (mcregg2@students.towson.edu)

 

Junior & Senior Women

TUESDAYS @ 7:00pm.
Leader: Grace Koo (gkoo1@students.towson.edu)

 

Junior & Senior Men

MONDAYS @ 6:45pm
Leader: Larry Kelly (Larry.Kelly@cru.org)

 

If you would like to get involved in a small group bible study,
fill out this survey!

© 2020 MD Metro Cru -